Reviews

     Phil Smith
     stars
 
         Great Dental Office!! All the employees are so nice and helpful!! highly recommend!!
  •  

  • Ava Marie
    stars

    Hard to believe, but I’ve been seeing Dr. Bigelow for nearly 20 years now! He is always very friendly and professional, as are ALL the hygienists I’ve seen. I’ve never had a bad experience and have always encouraged friends looking for a dentist to come her

  • Mary Ann Powers
    stars

    I love seeing Dr Bigelow and his staff! They are always patient and kind as well as reasonable on prices and service. I recently got crowns done on my front teeth and I am very pleased with them! I have received many compliments on them and wish I had had them done sooner!

  • Kandice Russell
    stars

    As nervous as I was about going to the dentist the staff here was absolutely wonderful and made the experience pleasurable. I would recommend Smiles by Bigelow to everyone. Thank you to the staff for everything!!!!

  • Jennifer HawkinsA week ago
    stars

    It’s Amazing how fast each appointment is! I always trust them to do a great job.

  • Sean Bourne
    stars

    The best services in Hattiesburg

  • Ruth Hall recommends Smiles By Bigelow January 30, 2019
    stars

    Dr. Bigelow was very thorough in his exam. He left no stone unturned. He made me so excited and proud to get new dentures. ALL of the staff was overly friendly

  • Mindy CochranJanuary 30, 2019
    stars

    Going to the dentist is something I have always dreaded!! Dr. Bigelow, Nicole and the rest of the staff has definitely changed my attitude about going. Thank you guys for the great service, and always making me feel comfortable !!

  • Stacey Bozeman recommends Smiles By Bigelow January 26, 2019
    stars

    I have been seeing Dr. Bigelow for over a year now for getting a partial, and have received nothing but 5 star service. The first partial I received malfunctioned and Dr. Bigelow warranties his products and I received a new partial and have returned a few times to get my new partial adjusted. They have been great working with me and there’s no charge for the adjustments. I would recommend Dr. Bigelow and his entire staff to anyone looking for a great professional and friendly environment.

  • Veronique McCorveJanuary 7, 2019
    stars

    I love the entire staff at Smiles By Bigelow. I've been a patient since 2005!!! I referred 3 Soldiers and got a Gift Card!!!

  • Latoria ThompsonJanuary 11, 2019
    stars

    After being a patient for 10 years, I can proudly say, “SMILES by Bigelow” is the BEST! I absolutely love my hygienist Chelsea...she’s AMAZING!!!! Try them, you’ll definitely be IMPRESSED!

 

Read More Google Reviews

Google Reviews

  • Joey LeeFebuary 2019
    stars

    Awesome Dentist!!

  • Larry PowellFebuary 2019
    stars

    enjoyable visit every time

  • Tony NyáryJanuary 2019
    stars

    Prompt and friendly staff. Highly Recommended.

  • Karla ThompsonNovember 2018
    stars

    Great experience!!! Very pleasant staff and prompt service.

  • Sean BourneNovember 2018
    stars

    The best service in Hattiesburg

  • Jermaine RobinsonOctober 2018
    stars

    Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to Smiles by Bigelow.

  • Tyler MeffordSeptember 2018
    stars

    My family and I have been going to Dr. Bigelow (Smiles by Bigelow) since before they moved to the Lincoln Road location. They're awesome and very friendly. Ive never had a bad experience.

  • Leeann RamseySeptember 2018
    stars

    Great service!! Staff was very friendly!!

  • Caroline WolfarthAugust 2018
    stars

    The staff is always friendly and kind. My two children and I got in and out in under 30 minutes. My parents have also started going there as well because of the reputation of the staff and love it. They make it all easy and stress free!

  • Rachel CarvajalAugust 2018
    stars

    Great staff and prompt service.

  • Jeff GreeneAugust 2018
    stars

    Beast cleaning I've ever had! Pleasant, professional and very informative. I will be back!

  • DWan WelshAugust 2018
    stars

    I have been going to the dentist here for about 10 years and the staff has always been wonderful! I always have a great experience!

  • Christal RavesiesAugust 2018
    stars

    I've been a patient here for 4+ years and each visit has been exceptional. The staff are very friendly and make me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone, hands down.

  • Devin WilliamsJuly 2018
    stars

    Very nice people and the fact that they give firefighter, first responder and officers 10% discount made it even better!

  • Jessica Renee MeidlOctober 2018
    stars

    He and his staff are the absolute best out there. LOVE LOVE LOVE

  • Roxanne Rocky Morris GentryJune 2018
    stars

    My wife and I have been patients here for 6 years and we have always been highly satisfied with the work Dr. Bigelow has done.

  • Joe BadeauxMay 2018
    stars

    Five star care and five star facility

  • Lerinda B.November 2018
    stars

    Thank you Chelsea and Dr. Bigelow for always showing me such compassion and professionalism. You both are awesome and I appreciate you both. I’m so glad I chose Smiles By Bigelow for all of my dental health needs. Your office building is beautiful. I always feel warm and welcomed as soon as I walk through the door.

  • Beverly T.November 2018
    stars

    My visit, as always, went very well.

  • Albert P.May 2018
    stars

    Everyone is so nice a helpful. Thank you

  • Tracy W.May 2018
    stars

    Considering I don’t like going tout the dentist my visit went extremely well

  • AnonymousMay 2018
    stars

    The dental hygienist was very understanding that I suffer from TMJ and she gave me frequent breaks during my cleaning and asked me several times if I was doing ok. I really appreciated her consideration and compassion.